Contact Us

AWPA Contact Details

Postal Address
PO Box 4058
Eaglemont, VIC, 3084

National Committee

President
Email: national.president@awpa.org.au

Vice-President
Email: national.vicepresident@awpa.org.au

Treasurer
Email: national.treasurer@awpa.org.au

Secretary
Email: national.secretary@awpa.org.au

Membership Secretary
Email: membership.secretary@awpa.org.au

Airnews Editor
Email: airnews.editor@awpa.org.au

Scholarship Coordinator
Email: scholarship.coordinator@awpa.org.au

State Presidents

New South Wales & ACT
Email: nsw-act.president@awpa.org.au

Queensland 
Email: qld.president@awpa.org.au

South Australia & NT
Email: sa-nt.president@awpa.org.au

Tasmania 
Email: tas.president@awpa.org.au

Victoria
Email: vic.president@awpa.org.au

Western Australia
Email: wa.president@awpa.org.au